Henderson County Library Board of Trustees

Members of the Library Board are selected by the Board of County Commissioners and serve for a four year term.

The Library Board meets on the second Thursday of the month at 9:00 a.m.

Member Term Expires
Dr. Vance A. Yoder, Chairman 6/30/2020
Vice-Chairman (vacant) 6/30/2018
Katie Winkler, Secretary 6/30/2018
Bill Ramsey, President of Friends of the Library When President of FOL
term ends
Grady Hawkins, County Commissioner Commissioner appointment considered each January
Dr. Candler Willis
Thomas Orr 6/30/2019
Susan Williams 6/30/2019
Marcia Mills Kelso 6/30/2020
Mrs. Trina Rushing, Library Director  
Jennifer Miller, Recording Secretary  

- updated 08/25/2017 -
Skip Top Navigation  Skip to Main Content
Looking For..?
Library Home Page