Skip Top Navigation  Skip to Main Content
Looking For..?
Library Home Page

Henderson County Facts
Quick Facts Name Origins Weather Trivia

Elected Officials Checkmark U.S. Flag North Carolina Flag Henderson County Seal

Roy Cooper (R)
to email use form on website
Office of the Governor
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0301

Phone: (919) 814-2000

Chuck Edwards (R)
District 48

Represents: Buncombe, Henderson, and Transylvania Counties
Legislative Mailing Address: Local Address:
NC Senate
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2010
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808

Phone: (919) 733-5745
337 N Main St
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Phone: (828) 214-5700
Chuck McGrady(R)
District 117

Henderson County
NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury St. Room 304
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

Phone: (919) 733-5956
PO Box 723
Hendersonville, NC 28793

Phone: (828) 692-3696
Cody Henson(R)
District 113

Represents: Henderson, Polk and Transylvania Counties
NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury St. Room 537
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

Phone: (919) 715-4466
PO Box 1626
Brevard, NC 28712